Factors that hinder the growth of India.

Well, I have done the survey on the above hot topic. I went to a school-going kid. He said the word ‘Corruption’ confidently. I heard the same word from his father who came there for picking-his kid from school. Even his wife echoed the same by interrupting my question. The kid supported his answer saying that his social studies teacher taught him. When I asked him for further explanation,- “Are you not reading the newspaper?” was the straight question from the parents. His father informed me proudly that he bribed for his son’s birth certificate.

image

I came home and started writing the essay about corruption. When I looked at the window, the curtain was moving as if it wanted to convey something. I went there and tried pampering it. I heard a woman crying and shouting at some one. I peeped through the window and heard a man gossiping- “he only killed her”. The woman delivered a baby and was forced to bribe the doctor. Poverty ruled the situation, and they were thrown out of the hospital. Her husband aggressively went to the baby and took away the breath knowing that the baby was girl. These words in the voice of the woman made many cry.    

I closed the curtain and yes, that cry made me write tear number of factors.

There might be many factors hiding​ behind the curtains. If I start writing them, there would be no paper. Please stop cutting the trees for paper. I am eco-friendly​.

3 thoughts on “Factors that hinder the growth of India.

Leave a comment